Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Continue shopping

Your cart

The Fat Funny One reviews Pranamat ECO
Jess has been using Pranamat ECO for 18 months and she loves it!
Jun 01, 2020
"Like this is genuinely something that I have loved and will love and will continue to use. I love to feel that release. For me to feel really relaxed, I really need to kind of HWOOOO-SAAA from my day",- says Jess, who suffers from headaches and muscle tension.
Pranamat ECO
Psychologies Magazine
Mar 01, 2020
Amazing Product! Great Massage after a stressful day!
Pranamat ECO
Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout
Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews
May 14, 2020
Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.
Pranamat ECO
Gadgets to get you feeling 'appier
Apr 26, 2019
Pranamat ECO Acupressure Massage Mat to get you feeling happier.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer
Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.
Mar 20, 2020
Pranamat ECO
HURTS SO GOOD
May 04, 2018
Forget soothing soaks and massages. In 2018, the hottest way to cure back pain is lying down on Pranamat ECO.
Pranamat ECO
Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set
Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness
May 20, 2020
"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.
Pranamat ECO
Everybody needs a massage
Jan 05, 2019
The Pranamat ECO Mat and Pillow bring you patented massage in your own home. Just 10 minutes is all it takes to feel all the benefits of classical massage.
Pranamat ECO
Dr. Bradley on Pranamat ECO.
Endorphins and their role in back-pain relief.
Jan 10, 2019
Exploring scientific alternatives in pain-management: stimulating your body's endorphin-production. Endorphins are powerful natural pain-killers.
Pranamat ECO
The Address
Nov 07, 2017
Pranamat ECO
Cocolime fitness on how to use Pranamat ECO.
“A natural source of relief for a lot of pain”
Jan 10, 2019
Sharing her story of living with chronic pain and fibromyalgia, she unlocks the secrets of acupressure with a step-by-step demonstration.
Pranamat ECO
omYoga
May 15, 2018
Pranamat ECO
FullyRawKristina explains how to use Pranamat ECO
5 favourite ways
Mar 09, 2020
Explore 5 ways HOW to use Pranamat ECO. Find out which way fits you more. Learn how to use Pranamat ECO effectively.
Pranamat ECO
Lydia shares her secret weapon for looking and feeling great!
Natural pain-relief.
Jan 10, 2019
How to use Pranamat ECO to combat muscle-tension, pain and headaches and get a great night’s sleep.
Pranamat ECO
Mybaba reviews Pranamat ECO and its benefits
Everything you need to know
Mar 09, 2020
I’m always looking for amazing hacks for health and wellness. Initially I did have my doubts about this. However, after the first trial periods of using the Pranamat ECO massage set, I do feel amazing. Definitely was not expecting to feel the results so soon. Watch above to find out my full story.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO: a mom’s best friend.
Looking after mum’s all over the world.
Jan 10, 2019
Sore back, not enough sleep, headaches and repetitive strain… trust Pranamat ECO to take care of mum, so you can take care of everybody else.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO explained.
Everything you need to know about this revolutionary massage tool.
Jan 10, 2019
What’s in the box, how does it work and does it hurt? Demonstration: How to alleviate stress, muscle-tension and spinal disk issues with the versatile Pranamat ECO.
Pranamat ECO